The CP Vapes
The complete The CP range. 1 genuine products from £20.00, fast free UK delivery over £20.
1 productNo products match your filters.
All flavours across our the cp range (25)
Related categories & brands
What The CP vapes are and what this collection covers
This collection lists The CP 15K Prefilled Pod Kit by Crystal Pro, sold as a 5 pack. It is a prefilled pod kit: the e-liquid is already sealed in the pod, so there is no bottle to open, no coil to change and nothing to prime before the first puff. You take it out of the box and use it. For adults who want a vape that asks as little as possible of them, that simplicity is the whole point of the format.
The range is narrow in product terms and wide in flavour terms. There is one product family here, but it is listed in 25 flavours, from straightforward choices such as Fresh Mint, Classic Menthol and Double Apple through to blends such as Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum and Blueberry Cherry Cranberry. The nicotine strengths on the listing are 10mg and 20mg, both in nicotine salt form. If you want a wide choice of devices, adjustable airflow or low strengths such as 3mg or 6mg, this is not the collection for you. If you want a dependable pod format in a flavour you recognise, the decision comes down to flavour and strength.
Quick facts for this collection:
- Product: The CP 15K Prefilled Pod Kit by Crystal Pro, 5 pack.
- Format: prefilled pod kit, no refilling required.
- Puff class: labelled 15K (15,000 puffs) by the brand. Read the puff-count section below before treating that number as a promise.
- Nicotine strengths: 10mg and 20mg nicotine salt. The UK legal maximum for nicotine e-liquid is 20mg/ml.
- Flavours: 25, grouped further down this page.
- Price band: a typical entry-level to mid-range multipack price, which keeps the cost of each item in the pack modest.
- Age: strictly 18 and over. We do not sell vaping products to anyone under 18.
This page is written for UK adults who already smoke or vape. Nicotine is addictive, and if you do not currently use nicotine products you should not start. We make no health claims about any product on this page, and where a detail is not published on the product listing, such as battery capacity in mAh or coil resistance, we say so rather than guess.
Brand background: The CP and the Crystal Pro family
The CP is a short-form line name, and the product title tells you where it comes from: "by Crystal Pro". Crystal is a name many UK vapers first met through compact, fruit-led devices sold in convenience shops and online. Crystal Pro is presented as the more capable line in that family, and The CP is a prefilled pod kit line built around the Crystal Pro identity with a larger puff-class label than the CP10K kits we also stock. We are a retailer, not the manufacturer, so we describe the range as it appears on the packaging and in our supplier information. We would rather say less than invent a founding story or a list of internal specifications we cannot verify.
What the product name tells you, piece by piece:
- The CP is the line name, short for the Crystal Pro identity.
- 15K is the puff-class label, placing the kit in the 15,000 puff tier. That tier sits far above the 600 puff products that dominated UK shelves a few years ago and alongside other big-puff pod kits.
- Prefilled Pod Kit means the pod arrives full of e-liquid. In this part of the market that normally means a rechargeable battery section with a replaceable pod, but the listing and the box have the final word on exactly what is included.
- 5 Pack means you are buying five units in one order, which is where most of the value comes from.
What the brand does well on paper is clarity and variety. The name spells out the format and the pack size, and the flavour list leans on familiar families: fruit, berry, ice, menthol and mint, sweets, and a handful of sour or fizzy options. It does not chase experimental dessert or tobacco profiles, which suits most adults who simply want a straightforward switch away from cigarettes or a tidy replacement for a sealed disposable.
What we cannot tell you from the listing: the manufacturer's registered address, the battery capacity, the coil type and resistance, the exact liquid volume per pod, or any warranty period set by the brand itself. Specifications can change between batches, so the printed details on the box you receive are the reference. If anything on the box does not match the listing, contact us and we will look into it.
One last point on reputation. Crystal-branded products have been widely imitated across the UK market, so brand familiarity cuts both ways: it makes the products easy to choose, and it makes counterfeits worth worrying about. The authenticity section near the end of this page covers what to check when your order arrives.
The flavour range: 25 options in five families
Every flavour is its own listing, and the names are the main guide to what you will taste. Grouping them by family makes the choice much easier than scrolling through 25 names one by one. Here is how the range breaks down.
- Fruit and berry blends (10): Blueberry Raspberry, Blueberry Pomegranate, Blueberry Cherry Cranberry, Strawberry Kiwi, Strawberry Cranberry Cherry, Cherry Berry, Triple Mango, Juicy Peach, Double Apple and Summer Dream. The first nine are readable from the name. Summer Dream does not spell out its fruit, so treat it as a mixed-fruit profile and read the product page before you order.
- Ice flavours (4): Banana Ice, Pineapple Ice, Watermelon Ice and Strawberry Raspberry Ice. Ice means a cooling note layered over the fruit. It softens sweetness and makes the vapour feel crisper, which many people prefer for all-day use.
- Menthol, mint and citrus (3): Classic Menthol, Fresh Mint and Lemon Lime. Classic Menthol and Fresh Mint are the obvious picks for anyone who smoked menthol cigarettes or dislikes sweet flavours. Lemon Lime is a sharper, lighter profile.
- Sweet, sour and candy-style (6): Blue Razz GB, Blue Razz Cherry, Blueberry Sour Raspberry, Fizzy Cherry, Cherry Watermelon and Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum. In the Crystal Pro refill naming, GB stands for gummy bear, so Blue Razz GB should be a blue raspberry gummy sweet profile. Sour and fizzy options such as Fizzy Cherry and Blueberry Sour Raspberry have a tangy edge that some people love and others find sharp.
- Named character blends (2): Mr Bear and Mr Bull. These are brand labels rather than descriptions, and the listing does not break them down, so check the product page or start with a flavour you recognise.
A few practical tips for choosing:
- Pick by family, not by novelty. If you already know you like blueberry or mint, choose within that family. Unfamiliar blends are a gamble when you are buying a five-pack.
- Remember the pack size. A five-pack of one flavour means you will be tasting it for a while. If you are unsure, a flavour from the ice or fruit families is a low-risk starting point because they are widely liked.
- Expect some flavour fatigue. Sweet candy-style flavours tend to tire the palate sooner than menthol or lightly sweet fruit. If you vape often, a cooler or fresher profile usually lasts longer before it becomes monotonous.
- Check the strength before you add to basket. The 10mg and 20mg options are selectable on the same listing, so make sure you have chosen the one you want.
Nicotine strength: 10mg, 20mg and the zero-nicotine box
Strength is shown in milligrams of nicotine per millilitre of e-liquid. The listing offers two choices, 10mg and 20mg, and both are nicotine salt rather than freebase. Salt nicotine is absorbed in a way that feels smoother on the throat at higher strengths, which is why it became the standard for pod kits and big-puff devices. The UK caps nicotine in e-liquid at 20mg/ml, so 20mg is the highest strength you can legally buy, and it applies to every disposable-style and pod product on the market.
How the two strengths tend to feel in practice:
- 20mg: the strongest legal option and the closest match to the nicotine delivery that adults who smoke every day are used to. The throat hit is firmer and one or two draws often feel satisfying. It is also the choice that is easiest to overdo, so take your time with it.
- 10mg: a gentler throat hit and a lighter overall nicotine intake per puff. It suits lighter or occasional smokers, existing vapers who already use lower strengths, and anyone who found a 20mg device too harsh.
There is no single right answer, but as a rule of thumb many adults who smoke daily choose 20mg first, while lighter smokers and people who vape frequently throughout the day often settle on 10mg. If a strength feels too harsh or you find yourself taking far more puffs than you expected, moving down is a reasonable adjustment. If you do not currently use nicotine at all, neither strength is for you, because nicotine is addictive. If you are unsure whether a nicotine product is right for you, speak to your GP or pharmacist.
Because the strength choice here has just two steps, this collection is a poor fit for people who want to reduce gradually in small increments. For that, a refillable pod kit with a range of e-liquid strengths gives you far more control, and we cover that comparison later on this page.
A zero-nicotine version of the same kit also exists on our site. The CP 15K Crystal Pro Prefilled Pod Kit Box of 5 is listed separately in 0mg, so search for that name if you want a flavour-only option. The 0mg box is a different listing with its own price, so do not assume the pack size, flavour names or price match those on this page without checking the product page.
Puff counts, battery life and what 15K really means
The 15K label means the brand rates this product family at roughly 15,000 puffs. That figure deserves some honest scrutiny, because puff counts are one of the least reliable numbers in vaping. They are a manufacturer's estimate, usually measured on a machine with a fixed draw length and rhythm, and real use is rarely so tidy.
Here is the context that helps:
- UK pod limits. Under UK rules, a prefilled pod or tank cannot hold more than 2ml of nicotine e-liquid. A single 2ml pod cannot realistically deliver 15,000 puffs, which is why a headline number like this is more sensibly read as a class label or as a total across the items in a pack than as what one pod will give you. We cannot verify how the brand arrives at the figure, and the listing does not publish it as a guaranteed output.
- Draw style changes everything. Long, slow draws use more liquid per puff than short sips. Higher power settings, if any, do the same. Two people using identical kits can see very different lifespans.
- Strength matters too. At 20mg you may need fewer puffs to feel satisfied than at 10mg, so the same pod can last longer in practice.
- Battery capacity is not listed. Kits in this class typically use a rechargeable battery and charge over USB-C, with many using a mesh coil for steadier flavour, but we have not been given a figure in mAh for this product. Check the box and the product page for what applies.
A sensible way to use puff counts is as a relative guide, not an absolute promise. A 15K-class kit is built to last noticeably longer than a 6K or 10K-class kit, and the five-pack format spreads that use across several units. What it does not do is guarantee a specific number of days for any individual user.
Signs a pod is running low are easy to spot. Flavour fades, vapour thins out, the draw may feel hotter or harsher, and you can hear a slight gurgle or dry crackle in the coil. Stop using a pod at that point rather than pushing it, because a dry coil gives an unpleasant burnt taste and no vapour worth having.
For battery care, charge with a standard USB-C cable and a normal charger, keep an eye on it while it charges, and do not leave it plugged in unattended for long periods. If a kit gets unusually hot, swells, or smells odd, stop using it and see the safe-use notes later on this page.
Who The CP suits and who should look elsewhere
The CP is built for convenience, and the people who get the most from it are the people who value that above everything else.
It suits:
- Adult smokers who want a low-effort switch. Nothing to fill, no coils to buy and no settings to learn. You draw, it works.
- Former disposable users. The UK ban on single-use vapes left many people looking for something that feels similar but is legal to sell. A prefilled pod kit is the closest everyday substitute.
- People who value flavour variety. With 25 options in one product family, you can change flavour from one pack to the next without changing your routine or learning a new device.
- Experienced vapers who want a spare. A kit that needs no preparation is useful in a bag, a car or a drawer when the main device has run flat.
It is a weaker fit for:
- People who want to tinker. There is no adjustable wattage, airflow control or coil choice. What you get is what the manufacturer sets.
- Anyone who wants low or finely graded strengths. Only 10mg and 20mg are offered here. If you want 3mg, 6mg or a gradual step-down, a refillable setup is more flexible.
- Budget vapers looking at cost per millilitre. Ready-made pod kits cost more per millilitre of e-liquid than bottles of nic salt used in a refillable device.
- Non-smokers and anyone under 18. Nicotine products are not for you, and we do not sell to anyone under 18.
For new vapers, the sensible route is to pick a flavour family you already like, choose the strength closest to how much you smoke, and give it a few days before judging it. New devices can feel unfamiliar for the first day or two, and the pod needs a few draws to wet the coil. For experienced vapers, the main question is whether a fixed-output kit gives you enough control or whether a refillable device would suit you better.
If you find yourself reaching for the kit far more often than you expected, or you are using it to cover cravings every few minutes, that is a sign your strength may be too low or that you would be better served by a different format. Think about what you actually want from the device before buying more units.
How The CP compares with other formats
The CP sits in a crowded part of the market, so it helps to compare it with the alternatives you are probably also considering.
Against Crystal Pro CP10K kits. The CP10K family is the lower puff class within the same brand identity, while The CP carries the 15K label. If you already know and like the CP10K flavours, The CP is the logical next step for longer use between replacements. If you are price-sensitive or only vape occasionally, the smaller class can make more sense. Compare the product pages side by side for strength options, flavours and what is in the box.
Against other big-puff pod kits. Brands such as Elf Bar and Lost Mary sell prefilled pod kits in similar ranges, and many of them use the same mesh coil, USB-C charging and fruit-led flavour approach. The differences that matter in practice are flavour accuracy, how consistently the kit performs through its life, how easy the pods are to swap, and the price per pack. Brand loyalty is common in vaping, but there is no reason to assume any one brand will taste better to you. Try one flavour from each if you are undecided.
Against refillable pod kits.
- Cost: refillable devices cost less to run over time, because a 10ml bottle of nic salt costs a fraction of the same amount of liquid in prefilled form.
- Control: you choose the e-liquid, the strength and sometimes the airflow.
- Effort: you have to fill the pod, replace coils or pods periodically and carry a bottle. The CP asks for none of that.
Against e-liquid and an open system. Nic salt bottles come in 10ml sizes in the UK, with nicotine capped at 20mg/ml. They suit people who vape daily and want to keep costs down, and they are the natural next step once you know what strength and flavours you like. They are not a good fit if you want a device you can pick up and use with no preparation.
A straightforward way to decide: if convenience is what you are paying for, a prefilled kit like The CP is doing its job. If cost per millilitre, strength flexibility or variety of liquids matters more, look at refillable kits and nic salt e-liquids. Many experienced vapers end up keeping both, using a refillable device at home and a prefilled kit when they are out.
UK law: the disposable ban, TPD limits and age checks
Vaping products in the UK are regulated under the Tobacco and Related Products Regulations, usually called TPD after the EU directive they came from. The rules that matter most when you are choosing a kit like this are:
- Nicotine strength: a maximum of 20mg/ml in any nicotine e-liquid. That cap applies to disposables, pod kits and bottles alike, and is why you will never see a legitimate UK product above 20mg.
- Container sizes: prefilled pods and tanks are limited to 2ml, and refill bottles of nicotine e-liquid are limited to 10ml.
- Packaging and warnings: products must carry the nicotine warning, list ingredients and show the strength, and the packaging must be child-resistant and tamper-evident.
- Notification: products must be notified to the MHRA before they can be sold in the UK.
The single-use disposable ban is the biggest change shoppers have felt. From 1 June 2025, selling single-use vapes became illegal across the UK. In practice that meant sealed, non-rechargeable devices disappeared from legitimate shelves, and prefilled pod kits with rechargeable batteries and replaceable pods took their place. The CP is sold in that pod-kit format, but you should still read the product page and the box for the exact details of the item you order, and treat any seller offering sealed single-use devices as a warning sign.
Age rules are strict. It is illegal to sell nicotine vapes to anyone under 18, and illegal for an adult to buy them on behalf of someone under 18. We confirm age at checkout, and you should expect delivery to be to an adult. These rules exist to keep vaping products away from young people and non-smokers, and we apply them without exception.
The law around vaping continues to evolve. Further measures on flavours, packaging and display have been discussed, so rules and permitted products can change. If a listing changes or a product disappears from sale, that is usually the reason. We make no health claims about any item on this page, and nothing here should be read as encouragement for non-smokers to start using nicotine.
Buying tips, value and day-to-day care
A few habits will help you get steady use out of what you buy, and avoid common mistakes.
Value. Pack size is the main lever. A five-pack costs more up front than a single kit, but each item in the pack works out cheaper than buying them one at a time. Resist the temptation to compare puff counts across brands as if they were exact. A 15K label on a kit that gives roughly 12,000 real puffs for you is still a perfectly reasonable purchase if it lasts as long as you expected. Compare the price per pack, the strengths on offer and the flavour you actually want. Free UK delivery applies to orders over £20, so check your basket total, because a single five-pack may sit close to that threshold and a second item can tip it over.
Buying checklist:
- Confirm the strength and flavour before you add to basket.
- Check you are buying the 5 pack you expect, and not a different pack size.
- Read the product page for details such as battery and charging information.
- Buy from a retailer that can tell you where its stock comes from.
Everyday care:
- Store upright in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight, radiators and car dashboards. Heat degrades batteries and e-liquid.
- Keep out of reach of children and pets. Nicotine e-liquid is harmful if swallowed.
- Charge sensibly with a normal USB-C cable and charger. Do not use damaged cables, and do not leave a kit charging unattended overnight.
- Look after the mouthpiece. Wipe it with a dry cloth if it gets dirty or sticky. Do not rinse the device.
- Avoid pockets with keys or coins. Loose metal can damage the casing or contacts.
- Stop using it if the casing is cracked, the battery is swollen, or the unit becomes very hot while charging or in use.
Recycling. Never put a used vape in the household bin or kerbside recycling, because the lithium battery can start fires in bin lorries and recycling plants. Shops that sell vapes are expected to take back used ones, and many council household waste recycling centres have a small electricals or vape bin. The Recycle Your Electricals postcode finder shows the nearest vape recycling drop-off points. Do not try to take the device apart, and keep used kits away from heat until you drop them off.
Spotting genuine stock, warranty and returns
Because Crystal-branded products have been copied in the wider market, it is worth checking what arrives. We supply 100% genuine stock and can tell you where it comes from, but these checks are useful on any vape you buy from any seller.
What to look for when you open the box:
- Packaging quality. Printing should be sharp, with no blurring, spelling mistakes or crooked logos. The box should be properly sealed.
- UK-style labelling. Look for the nicotine warning, the strength in mg/ml, an ingredients list and the responsible person details. Missing or oddly translated text is a warning sign.
- Strength and flavour match. The strength and flavour printed on the box should match your order. A 20mg label is the highest legal figure, so anything claiming more should not be used.
- Batch or verification codes. If the box carries a batch number or code, keep it and note it if you need to contact us.
- Build and finish. The casing should be clean and evenly finished, with no rough seams, loose parts or leaking liquid.
- Taste and performance. A genuine kit should deliver the flavour on the label from the first few puffs, with consistent vapour. Burnt, chemical or flat taste on a brand-new kit is a reason to stop and check.
- Price. If a Crystal-branded multipack is far cheaper than every other seller, treat it with suspicion.
If anything looks wrong, stop using the product and contact us with your order number and a few clear photos of the box, the labelling and the device. We will look into it promptly.
Warranty and returns. We cannot quote a manufacturer warranty period for The CP, because the listing does not state one. What does apply is your statutory protection under the Consumer Rights Act 2015: goods must be as described, of satisfactory quality and fit for purpose. If an item arrives faulty, damaged or not as described, tell us as soon as you notice, and we will arrange a replacement or refund as appropriate. Opened vapes that you simply change your mind about are treated differently for hygiene reasons, so read our returns page for the current terms before you order.
Delivery. Orders placed before 4pm are dispatched the next working day, and free UK delivery applies to orders over £20. Please make sure someone aged 18 or over can accept the parcel.
Frequently asked questions
Who should buy The CP vapes?
The CP is aimed at adults who already smoke or vape and want a simple prefilled pod kit with no refilling and no coil changes. It is a convenient replacement for a sealed disposable. It is not for non-smokers or anyone under 18, and we confirm age at checkout.
Which nicotine strength should I choose, 10mg or 20mg?
Both are nicotine salts, and 20mg is the highest strength allowed in the UK. Many adults who smoke daily start at 20mg, while lighter or occasional users often prefer 10mg. If a strength feels too harsh, move down, and remember that nicotine is addictive.
Is there a zero-nicotine version of The CP?
This collection lists 10mg and 20mg strengths only. A 0mg version is sold separately as The CP 15K Crystal Pro Prefilled Pod Kit Box of 5, so search for that name. It is a different listing, so check its flavours and price on its own product page.
Are The CP pods compatible with other Crystal Pro devices or other brands?
Do not assume they are. Pods are usually specific to a brand and model, and this is sold as a complete prefilled pod kit rather than as a universal pod. If you are unsure, check the product page or ask us before you buy.
How many puffs will one kit really give me?
The 15K figure is the brand's puff-class label, not a guaranteed output. UK rules limit a prefilled pod to 2ml of e-liquid, and your own draw length, strength and habits change the result a lot. Use the figure as a relative guide when comparing kits, not as a promise.
Is this a single-use disposable vape?
Single-use vapes have been illegal to sell in the UK since 1 June 2025. The CP is sold as a prefilled pod kit, which is the format that replaced sealed disposables on shelves. Read the product page and the box for the exact details of the item you order, and recycle it properly when you finish with it.
What warranty or returns do you offer on The CP?
We cannot quote a manufacturer warranty period because the listing does not state one. Your statutory rights under the Consumer Rights Act 2015 apply if an item is faulty, damaged or not as described, so contact us with your order number and photos. Opened vapes are treated differently for change-of-mind returns, so read our returns page first.
How quickly will my order arrive?
Orders placed before 4pm are dispatched the next working day, and free UK delivery applies to orders over £20. Delivery is to adults only, so make sure someone aged 18 or over can accept the parcel. The basket shows your exact total and the delivery options.
How can I tell if my stock is genuine?
Check for sharp printing, correct UK labelling including the nicotine warning and strength, a flavour and strength that match your order, and a clean, well-finished casing. Be suspicious of prices far below every other seller. We supply 100% genuine stock, and if anything looks off, contact us with photos of the box and device.
Where can I recycle used kits?
Never put a used vape in household rubbish or kerbside recycling, because the lithium battery is a fire risk. Shops that sell vapes are expected to take back used ones, and many council recycling centres have a vape or small electricals bin. The Recycle Your Electricals postcode finder will show your nearest drop-off point.
